Capstone Weekly Update #7

This week is one many of us are dreading because it’s the week before spring break. I, like many others, felt that it dragged on for far too long. I just want to sleep for a few days, haha. Jessica and I finalized a date to meet with Matt next week during break. We’re both very excited about it and we can’t wait to hear some feedback.
We are also getting closer to starting the filming on Jessie’s music video. We plan to draw up some rough drafts in the next two weeks.

I think that’s all I have for you this week! I’m off to play video games! Have a great break!

Leave a Reply

