Capstone Weekly Update #6

This week we were finally able to get a response from Matt, our mentor. He seems like a really nice guy! I’m really excited to work with him and learn anything that he can teach us. We are having a hard time scheduling things with Jessie due to her sickness but we recorded a lot ahead of time so we are okay to hold off for now.
Life is coming at me in all kinds of directions and I’m trying not to drown but, I can make it. I know I can. It will only get easier once April gets here. I can’t believe I’m almost a senior. I feel like I just started college.

Okay! Enough being sad, life is waiting! Let’s go out and create some content!

Leave a Reply

