Capstone Topic Post #5

This weeks topic is about project management.

During class this week our classmate, Chandler, gave a wonderful presentation on how to manage your time when dealing with big projects. He gave us a lot of cool websites and apps that we could use to help time mange better.
I know that I personally suffer from project and time management. This is mainly because I work really well under time pressure. Over the years of writing, I’ve managed to create some of my best works under a time limit. Why my brain likes to be stressed out, I haven’t the slightest clue.

I plan to start using a few apps to stop my procrastination and make me get work done early instead of the night before. Forest and Viridi here I come!

Leave a Reply

