Capstone Weekly Update #3

Project, Projects, and More Projects

Another week has come and gone, I can’t believe it. I’m excited about the amount of progress I’ve made but also tired. So very tired. Comes with the urge to better myself, I suppose.

This past week we’ve had a few more clients come in and speak about their projects we could choose this semester. I really enjoy hearing about the companies and their different aspirations for this project. Jessica and I had met with Jessie, our client, this Tuesday and we were able to come up with some very exciting plans. Over the next week, we are hoping to be able to film some of the idea we came up with.

We’re being very optimistic with the project and most importantly, we are going to have fun with it. Success with enjoyment.

That’s all I have to share this week! See you next time!

– Kailey –

Leave a Reply

