Daily Update

Starting today I will be writing a daily blog. My Social Media Practice course has assigned each of us to write a daily update about our lives and such. I can only assume as much from what I was told by classmates. I was home sick today due to a nasty viral bug but, school must be top priority!

I’ve been a little behind on work (already?? Yeah, I know, I was shocked too.). Since the semester started it’s been very clear how demanding all my classes are going to be. I will be doing my best to give it my all and show all the skills I’ve been learning. I hope to back to  my old self tomorrow!

It was good to talk to you all today but, I’ve got a big day ahead of me tomorrow! Internship, classes, and work, oh my!

Till next time!

– Kailey –

Leave a Reply

